This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

stephan brissaud headshot

Stephan Brissaud
President
IELLO USA
president@gama.org

anne-marie de witt headshot

Anne-Marie De Witt
Vice President
Fireside Games
vp@gama.org

marie poole headshot

Marie Poole
Treasurer
Æon Law
treasurer@gama.org

jeff tidball headshot

Jeff Tidball
Secretary
Atlas Games & Gameplaywright
secretary@gama.org


sito sanchez headshot

Sito Sanchez
Distributor Chair
Peachstate Hobby Distribution
distributors@gama.org

dawn studebaker headshot

Dawn Studebaker
Retailer Chair
The Game Annex
grdchair@gama.org

andrew chesney headshot

Andrew Chesney
Director-At-Large
Chip Theory Games
andrewchesney@gama.org

alan hochman headshot

Alan Hochman
Director-At-Large
GamerMats
alan.hochman@gama.org


nicole lindroos headshot

Nicole Lindroos
Director-At-Large
Green Ronin Publishing
nicole.lindroos@gama.org

jeff pinsker headshot

Jeff Pinsker
Director-At-Large
Amigo Games
jeff.pinsker@gama.org

will niebling headshot

Will Niebling
Emeritus
willniebling@gama.org


gama banner


RETAIL DIVISION

dawn studebaker headshot

Dawn Studebaker
Chairperson
The Game Annex
grdchair@gama.org

erik bigglestone headshot

Erik Bigglestone
Vice Chairperson
Games of Berkeley
grdvicechair@gama.org

jenn ward headshot

Jennifer Ward
Secretary
Crazy Squirrel Game Store
grdsecretary@gama.org

dave salisbury headshot

Dave Salisbury
Fan Boy 3
davidsalisbury@gama.org


john coviello headshot

John Coviello
Little Shop of Magic
johncoviello@gama.org

john stephens headshot

John Stephens
Total Escape Games
jstephens@gama.org

josh fohrman headshot

Josh Fohrman
Game On Arizona
joshfohrman@gama.org

GET IN TOUCH

240 N. Fifth St., Suite 340
Columbus, OH 43215

614. 255. 4500

614. 255. 4499

ABOUT GAMA

The Game Manufacturers Association (GAMA) is the non-profit trade organization dedicated to serving the hobby games industry. GAMA strengthens and supports all industry professionals by advancing their interests, providing educational programs and opportunities, and promoting our unique form of quality social entertainment. Read More »